advertisement
Topic location: Forum home » Dating » Personals
Kev_WA
Kev_WA Oct 26 '18

Name: Kev
Role: Daddy/Rigger
Years experience: 7

Sexual Orientation: Heteoflexible
Looking for: long term relationship - Little, middle, kitten, princess.

**If you don't have honest and genuine intentions, please don't lead me on. I don't expect a relationship right away but I am an honest and transparent person, I expect the same from those I talk with.**

I am a 37 year old Daddy Dom and Rigger, I have 7 years of experience living this lifestyle though the DD nature was always there just unknown until I learnt the lifestyle existed. I am 100% monogamous and devote my time and attention to one person only. I am happy where my life is at and just want to find a little kitten princess who complements my life. I prefer to live the DDlg lifestyle pretty much 24/7 bar times some discretion is needed.

I'm firm but fair and will adjust to suit your needs, being a Daddy comes naturally to me and isn't forced. I do believe in behaviour modification through punishments and nurturing. I am more about nurturing and guiding along with rewarding good behaviour over punishing bad behaviour., aftercare is always practiced and given and will never be left out.

You must be:

-Female
-Very Clingy
-Very Wanty ("needy" but I dislike that word)
-Over 18.
-Knowledge of the lifestyle (experience a plus).
-Enjoy this as a lifestyle not just bedroom antics.
-Know how to communicate.
-Cheeky yet obedient.
-Honest.
-Loyal.
-Monogamous 
-Single.

Rope play/Shibari has become a high level of interest for me, I have played around with it in the past but would like to expand my knowledge and learn more as this is rather limited due to lack of a partner willing to experiment.